Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

thank u, next ()


Three months after the August 2018 release of Sweetener -- her fourth album, delivered in the wake of the 2017 tragedy at Manchester Arena -- Ariana Grande released "Thank U, Next," a clever pop song celebrating how each ex turned her into a better person. The refrain of "one taught me love, one taught me patience, and one taught me pain" quickly turned "Thank U, Next" into something more than a hit: it was a meme, eating up all the pop-cultural oxygen at the end of 2018, confirming Ariana Grande's position as the pre ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
thank u, next
2019, Republic

UPC: 602577378034


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency