Save £15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Polar Express ()


The soundtrack to Robert Zemeckis' groundbreaking film adaptation of Chris Van Allsburg's popular children's book The Polar Express celebrates the season with both classic and contemporary holiday flair. Composers Glen Ballard and Alan Silvestri provide the latter, relying on swelling choral arrangements, tender ballads, and polarizing yuletide offerings from Stephen Tyler and Josh Groban. Tyler struts his stuff on the amiable but derivative "Rockin' on Top of the World," a three-chord rave-up that finds the Aerosmith ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Polar Express
  2. When Christmas Comes to Town
  3. Rockin' on Top of the World
  4. Believe
  5. Hot Chocolate
  6. Spirit of the Season
  7. Seeing Is Believing
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  9. White Christmas
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  12. Silver Bells
  13. Here Comes Santa Claus
  14. Suite from The Polar Express
Show Fewer Tracks

See All Releases

2004 Release



  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Polar Express
2004, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624889724


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency