Educated

by

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild , a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future #1 International Bestseller Tara Westover was seventeen when she first set foot in a classroom. Instead of traditional lessons, she grew up learning how to stew herbs into medicine, scavenging in the family scrap yard and helping her family prepare for the apocalypse. She had no birth certificate and no medical records and had never been enrolled in school. Westover's mother proved a ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Educated
2018, HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN-13: 9781443452489

Trade paperback

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency