Collected Poems of Robert Service

by

Robert Service, who is known as the "Bard of the Yukon," is known for his ability to capture the adventure, desolation, and beauty of the Canadian North, and this authoritative collection highlights his most popular works that came to immortalize the Klondike Gold Rush. This expansive edition of the poetry of Robert Service includes his most beloved works, including The Spell of the Yukon and Ballads of a Cheechako, in one beautiful hardbound collection. Perfect for fans of Jack London and Rudyard Kipling, Service's work is ...

See All Editions

Edition

ISBN:

0399150153

/ ISBN-13:

9780399150159

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Collected Poems of Robert Service
2010, Createspace, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781450574723

Trade paperback

Select
Collected Poems of Robert Service
1989, G.P. Putnam's Sons, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780399150159

Hardcover

Select
Collected Poems of Robert Service
Dodd Mead

ISBN-13: 9780396013563

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency