Selina Rosen

Selina Rosen's novels include Queen of Denial, Recycled, Chains of Freedom, Chains of Destruction, and Strange Robby, as well as The Host trilogy: Fire & Ice, Hammer Town and Reruns, and two novellas, The Boatman and Material Things. Her critically acclaimed story entitled "Ritual Evolution" appeared in the first of the new Thieves World anthologies, Turning Points, and her second TW story, "Gathering Strength," appeared in the new TW anthology, Enemies of Fortune.