Today Only | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Suite for solo cello No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009
  2. St. Matthew Passion (Matthäuspassion), for soloists, double chorus & double orchestra, BWV 244 (BC D3b): Aria: Erbarme dich, mein Gott
  3. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  4. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Chorale: Jesus bleibet meine Freude
  5. Sonata for viola da gamba & keyboard No. 1 in G major, BWV 1027
  6. Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme, chorale prelude for organ, BWV 645 (BC K22) (Schübler Chorale No. 1)
  7. Goldberg Variations, for keyboard, BWV 988 (BC L9) (Clavier-Übung IV): Aria
  8. Cantata No. 208, "Was mir behagt" ("Hunt Cantata"), BWV 208 (BC G1, G3): Aria: Schafe können sicher weiden
  9. Ave Maria, for voice & piano, CG 89e (after Bach's Prelude No. 1 from the Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 1)
  10. Suite for solo cello No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012: Sarabande
  11. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  12. Fancy on a Bach Air, for cello
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Yo-Yo Ma Plays Bach
2017, Sony Classical

UPC: 889853454426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency