Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In this Broad Earth, for wind ensemble
  2. The Vanished Army, for orchestra/band
  3. Slavonic March, for orchestra, Op. 31
  4. Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light
  5. Luminescence, for wind symphony
  6. Overture: Ruslan and Ludmilla, G. xivov
  7. The Sussex Mummers' Christmas Carol, folk song for chorus (arranged by Dana Perna)
  8. The Lads of Wamphray March, for wind band
  9. Downey Overture, for band
  10. Cavalleria rusticana, opera (melodramma) in 1 act: Intermezzo
  11. Northwind March, for band
  12. Symphony No. 2 in C minor ("Little Russian"), Op. 17: Finale
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Wind Band Masterworks, Vol. 7
2016, Mark Records

UPC: 7103965235722


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency