Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Symphony No. 1 ("Afro-American")
  2. The River: Spring
  3. The River: Meander
  4. The River: Giggling Rapids
  5. The River: Lake
  6. The River: Vortex
  7. The River: Riba
  8. The River: Village Virgins
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
William Grant Still: Symphony No. 1 "Afro-American"; Duke Ellington: Suite from The River
1993, Chandos

UPC: 095115915424


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency