Why You So Crazy ()


After releasing two relatively restrained albums -- 2012's wistful This Machine and 2016's smoothly trippy Distortland -- in a row, it was inevitable that the Dandy Warhols would throw caution, and cohesion, to the wind. Granted, style-hopping is a more expected form of expression for this band than picking a single sound and sticking to it, but from its title to the '30s pastiche of its opening track "Fred and Ginger," Why You So Crazy quickly alerts listeners that this is the Dandy Warhols at their most eclectic. The band ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fred N Ginger
  2. Terraform
  3. Highlife
  4. Be Alright
  5. Thee Elegant Bum
  6. Sins Are Forgiven
  7. Next Thing I Know
  8. Small Town Girls
  9. To the Church
  10. Motor City Steel
  11. Forever
  12. Ondine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Why You So Crazy
2019, Dine Alone

UPC: 821826025714


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency