Weekend Sale | £15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

We Need a Little Christmas ()


Arriving in late 2020, We Need a Little Christmas is the a cappella pop group's seventh full-length overall and fourth holiday album. Although it's a set that favors skittish exuberance over wholeheartedness or nostalgia, rare exceptions include the one original track here, album highlight "Thank You," a tribute to loved ones who made a challenging year more bearable. The remaining dozen covers range from Ariana Grande's "Santa Tell Me" to "Amazing Grace" and season-appropriate show tunes such as "When You Wish Upon a Star" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 12 Days Of Christmas
  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. My Favorite Things
  4. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  5. Thank You
  6. Santa Tell Me
  7. Jingle Bell Pop
  8. When You Wish Upon A Star
  9. Once Upon A December
  10. Happy Holiday/The Holiday Season
  11. White Christmas
  12. We Need A Little Christmas
  13. Seasons Of Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency