Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Warsaw Concerto for piano & orchestra (for the film "Dangerous Moonlight"/"Suicide Squadron")
  2. The Case of the Frightened Lady, film score: Portrait of Isla, for piano & orchestra
  3. Spellbound Concerto, for piano & orchestra
  4. The Glass Mountain, film score: The Legend of the Glass Mountain
  5. Murder on the Orient Express, film score: Theme and Waltz
  6. Cornish Rhapsody for piano & orchestra
  7. Concerto Macabre for piano & orchestra
  8. The Dream of Olwen, for piano & orchestra (From the film "The Way to the Stars")
  9. Midnight on the Cliffs, for piano
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Warsaw Concerto
1998, Naxos

UPC: 636943432327


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency