Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Crossing the Bar, anthem and motet
  2. Nunc Dimittis in E flat No 1
  3. The Beatitudes, for chorus & organ
  4. A Child's Prayer, for treble, chorus & organ
  5. Greater Love Hath No Man, motet for treble, baritone, chorus & organ
  6. Songs of Farewell (6) for chorus: No. 4, There is an old belief
  7. For the Fallen, march for chorus & organ
  8. Geistliches Lied ("Lass dich nur nichts dauern"), for chorus & organ (or piano), Op. 30
  9. Elegy for organ in B flat
  10. Blagoslowie, Doese Moja, Gospoda
  11. Justorum Animae, for chorus
  12. The souls of the righteous
  13. Faire Is the Heaven, for chorus
  14. For the Fallen, for chorus
  15. Kontakion of the Dead ("Give Rest, O Lord, to the Souls") ("With the Saints Give Rest") ("May He Rest With the Saints")
  16. Lord, Thou Hast Been Our Refuge, motet for soloists, semi-chorus & orchestra (or organ) (Psalm 90)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
War & Peace: Music for Remembrance
2013, Signum Classics

UPC: 635212032824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency