alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Méditation, for violin & orchestra (or other arrangement) (from opera "Thaïs")
  2. Vocalise, instrumental arrangement, Op. 34/14
  3. Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major ("Turkish") K. 219: II. Adagio
  4. Suite Populaire Espagnole, for violin & piano (arr. from "Popular Spanish Songs" by Kochanski): Nana
  5. The Lark Ascending, romance for violin & orchestra
  6. Petite suite (4), for piano, 4 hands (or orchestra), L. 71 (65): En Bateau
  7. Aka Tonbo (Red Dragonfly), folk song, for voice & piano
  8. Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64: II. Andante
  9. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043: II. Largo ma non tanto
  10. Sicilienne for keyboard in E flat major
  11. Salut d'amour, for violin & piano, Op. 12
  12. Quatuor pour la fin du temps, for violin, cello, clarinet & piano, I/22: Praise to the Immortality of Jesus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Violin for Relaxation
2000, RCA

UPC: 090266367641


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency