Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98
  2. Tod und Verklärung (Death and Transfiguration), tone poem for orchestra, Op. 24 (TrV 158)
  3. En Saga, tone poem for orchestra, Op. 9
  4. Aida, opera: Preludio
  5. Tristan und Isolde, opera, WWV 90: Vorspiel zum 1. Aufzug
  6. Tristan und Isolde, opera, WWV 90: lsoldes Liebestod
  7. Dances of Galánta (Galánti táncok), for orchestra
  8. Feste romane (Roman Festivals), symphonic poem, P. 157
  9. Requiem for soloists, chorus & orchestra, K. 626
  10. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major ("Eroica"), Op. 55
  11. Le carnaval romain (Roman Carnival Overture), ouverture catactéristique for orchestra, H.95 (Op. 9)
  12. Valse triste, for orchestra (from Kuolema), Op. 44/1
  13. Die Walküre (The Valkyrie), opera, WWV 86b: Walkürenritt
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Victor de Sabata: Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon and Decca
2017, Deutsche Grammophon

UPC: 028947981961


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency