Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Unapologetic [LP] ()


In 2012, right on schedule, Rihanna delivered her fourth annual November album. The singer took a different route with the lead single. She didn't go with a dramatic ballad like "Russian Roulette" or a big dance number like "Only Girl (In the World)" and "We Found Love." Instead, the nod went to a midtempo pop ballad, "Diamonds" -- as in "We're like diamonds in the sky" (rather than stars in a mine), a simple and effective, light in meaning yet massive in sonics, quasi-processional. Even with that change of pace, the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Phresh Out the Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb
  4. Pour it Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now
  8. What Now
  9. Stay
  10. Nobody's Business
  11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
  12. Get it Over With
  13. No Love Allowed
  14. Lost in Paradise
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Unapologetic [LP]
2017, Mercury

UPC: 602557079838


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency