alibris logo

Twilight [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Since Stephenie Meyer's hugely popular series of vampire books, Twilight, included thank-yous to the bands that inspired her writing, it makes sense that the Twilight soundtrack includes some of her favorite acts. Chief among them is Muse, whose darkly funky "Supermassive Black Hole" kicks off this mix of alt-rock brooding (Linkin Park, Collective Soul) and more eclectic -- but still mostly melancholy -- tracks. Paramore contributes two tracks, the churning "Decode" and the soaring ballad "I Caught Myself," neither of which ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Decode
  3. Full Moon
  4. Leave out All the Rest
  5. Spotlight
  6. Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)
  7. Tremble for My Beloved
  8. I Caught Myself
  9. Eyes on Fire
  10. Never Think
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  12. Bella's Lullaby
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency