Today Only | Save £20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Trolls [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


A computer-animated film starring the shock-headed dolls that won't stay out of style, Trolls featured the voice talents of such double threats as Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel, and Gwen Stefani. Its soundtrack was executive produced by Timberlake, who also provided the original song "Can't Stop the Feeling." The dance-pop tune, penned by Timberlake, Max Martin, and Shellback, topped the charts in over a dozen countries in the spring of 2016 before the movie's release that fall. Other Timberlake music ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hair Up
  2. Can't Stop the Feeling!
  3. Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It's a Sunshine Day
  4. Get Back Up Again
  5. The Sound of Silence
  6. Hello
  7. I'm Coming Out/Mo' Money Mo' Problems
  8. They Don't Know
  9. True Colors
  10. Can't Stop the Feeling!
  11. September
  12. What U Workin' With?
  13. True Colors
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency