Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. March on Handel's "Lift Up Your Heads," for organ in F major, Op. 15/2
  2. Capriol Suite for piano, 4 hands or string orchestra
  3. Symphony in F major, Op. 2/4
  4. Prelude for organ on "Dominus regit me"
  5. Antiphon ("Let all the world"), song for baritone, chorus (ad lib.) orchestra (or organ) (Mystical Songs No. 5)
  6. Phantasy Quintet for 2 violins, 2 violas & cello: Alla Sarabanda
  7. Country Gardens, folk song for piano (BFMS 22)
  8. Irish Tune from County Derry (Londonderry Air), folk song for piano (BFMS 6)
  9. Handel in the Strand, clog dance for piano (RMTB 2)
  10. Etheldreda Rag, for piano
  11. Prelude for string orchestra in F Minor, Op 25
  12. Variations for organ on an Easter Theme ("O Filii et Filiae")
  13. Pomp and Circumstance March No. 1, for orchestra in D major, Op. 39/1
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tower Power
2009, Regent

UPC: 802561029625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency