2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Poisoning Pigeons In the Park
  2. Bright College Days
  3. A Christmas Carol
  4. The Elements
  5. Oedipus Rex
  6. In Old Mexico
  7. Clementine
  8. It Makes A Fellow Proud to Be a Soldier
  9. She's My Girl
  10. The Masochism Tango
  11. We Will All Go Together When We Go
  12. I Wanna Go Back to Dixie
  13. The Wild West is Where I Want to Be
  14. The Old Dope Peddler
  15. Fight Fiercely, Harvard
  16. Lobachevsky
  17. The Irish Ballad
  18. The Hunting Song
  19. My Home Town
  20. When You Are Old and Grey
  21. The Wiener Schnitzel Waltz
  22. I Hold Your Hand In Mine
  23. Be Prepared
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Tom Lehrer in Concert
1994, Eclipse Records

UPC: 042284424127


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency