Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Time Out of Mind [20th Anniversary Edition] [2 LP + 7"] ()


After spending much of the '90s touring and simply not writing songs, Bob Dylan returned in 1997 with Time Out of Mind, his first collection of new material in seven years. Where Under the Red Sky, his last collection of original compositions, had a casual, tossed-off feel, Time Out of Mind is carefully considered, from the densely detailed songs to the dark, atmospheric production. Sonically, the album is reminiscent of Oh Mercy, the last album Dylan recorded with producer Daniel Lanois, but Time Out of Mind has a grittier ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Sick
  2. Dirt Road Blues
  3. Standing in the Doorway
  4. Million Miles
  5. Trying to Get to Heaven
  6. Til I Fell in Love with You
  7. Not Dark Yet
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Make You Feel My Love
  10. Can't Wait
  11. Highlands
  12. Love Sick
  13. Cold Irons Bound
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Time Out of Mind [20th Anniversary Edition] [2 LP + 7"]
2017, Columbia

UPC: 889854255718


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency