Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

These Are the Good Times People ()


Everybody know that novelty bands have a hard time growing up, but the Presidents of the United States of America made a large leap toward that during their re-formation of 2000, with Freaked Out and Small demonstrating a decrease in their stylized silliness mellowed into something more genuine. It wasn't that the band rocked less, but their humor seemed less forced, a development that continued on 2004's Love Everybody. Evolution continues to be the name of the game on their 2008 follow-up These Are the Good Times People, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mixed Up Son of a Bitch
  2. Ladybug
  3. Sharpen Up Those Fangs
  4. More Bad Times
  5. French Girl
  6. Truckstop Butterfly
  7. Ghosts Are Everywhere
  8. Loose Balloon
  9. Flame Is Love
  10. So lo So Hi
  11. Poor Turtle
  12. Rot in the Sun
  13. Warhead
  14. Deleter
  15. #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
These Are the Good Times People

UPC: 5099951884024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency