1-Day Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

Therapy Session ()


Born Nathan Feuerstein, Christian rapper NF gets personal with this sophomore release, using the Therapy Session title as his guide and creating a concept album that's chock-full of raw emotions and honesty. Fans of his debut effort, Mansion, will find that this one gets even darker, but the rewards are numerous, with big theatrical production supporting all the heavy lyrics. "Breathe," "Real," and "Oh Lord" make for a good run of highlights in the middle of the album, but also check "Lost in the Moment" for a guest shot ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro 2
  2. Therapy Session
  3. I Just Wanna Know
  4. How Could You Leave Us
  5. Breathe
  6. Real
  7. Oh Lord
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Got You on My Mind
  10. Grindin'
  11. Wish You Wouldn't
  12. Statement
  13. All I Do
  14. Lost in the Moment
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Therapy Session
2016, Capitol Cmg Label Group

UPC: 602547378439


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency