Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Zadok the Priest, coronation anthem No. 1 for chorus & orchestra, HWV 258
  2. Miserere mei Deus (Psalm 51), motet for chorus
  3. Hodie beata virgo, motet for 4 voices
  4. Sancte Deus, motet (antiphon) for 4 voices, P. 98
  5. Gloria, for 3 solo voices, chorus, trumpet, oboe, violin (ad lib), 2 violas, 2 cellos, strings & continuo in D major, RV 589: Gloria/Et in terra pax
  6. Ave verum corpus (also anthem: "O Lord, God of Israel"), motet for 4 voices (SATB)
  7. Burial Service
  8. This Is the Record of John, anthem for voices
  9. O Jesulein süss, sacred song for voice & continuo, BWV 493 (BC F234) (Schemelli Gesangbuch No. 203)
  10. Chandos Anthem No.9 in E flat, "O Praise the Lord With One Consent", HWV 254: O praise the Lord with one consent
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The World of King's
2008, Decca

UPC: 028943009225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency