Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

The Wall [LP] ()


The Wall was Roger Waters' crowning accomplishment in Pink Floyd. It documented the rise and fall of a rock star (named Pink Floyd), based on Waters' own experiences and the tendencies he'd observed in people around him. By then, the bassist had firm control of the group's direction, working mostly alongside David Gilmour and bringing in producer Bob Ezrin as an outside collaborator. Drummer Nick Mason was barely involved, while keyboardist Rick Wright seemed to be completely out of the picture. Still, The Wall was a mighty ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  2. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
  3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
  4. Mother
  5. In the Flesh?
  6. The Thin Ice
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. One of My Turns
  9. Goodbye Cruel World
  10. Don't Leave Me Now
  11. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
  12. Young Lust
  13. Empty Spaces
  14. Comfortably Numb
  15. Hey You
  16. Is There Anybody Out There?
  17. Nobody Home
  18. Bring the Boys Back Home
  19. Vera
  20. The Trial
  21. Outside the Wall
  22. The Show Must Go On
  23. Waiting for the Worms
  24. In the Flesh
  25. Stop
  26. Run Like Hell
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Wall [LP]
2016, Pink Floyd

UPC: 888751842816


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency