Monday Only | Up to £20 Off. Get the code »

The Summer I Turned Pretty

by

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . . Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Summer I Turned Pretty
2010, Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416968290

Reprint edition

Trade paperback

Select
The Summer I Turned Pretty
2010, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141330532

Paperback

Select
The Summer I Turned Pretty
2010, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606145299

Turtleback School & Library edition

Hardcover

Select
The Summer I Turned Pretty
2009, Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416968238

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency