Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hail! smiling morn
  2. Music, all powerful
  3. Discord, Dire Sister
  4. Come, gentle zephyr
  5. List! for the breeze
  6. Come let us join the roundelay
  7. Sylvia blushes when I woo her
  8. Crows in a cornfield
  9. When ev'ning's twilight
  10. By the simplicity of Venus' doves
  11. Love wakes, partsong
  12. Cupid look about thee
  13. The Lily of Killarney, opera
  14. There is a paradise on earth
  15. Come live with me, for 4 voices
  16. Tomorrow will be Friday
  17. The long day closes, for 4 male voices (from "7 Partsongs")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Romantic Englishman
2009, Duo (Meridian)

UPC: 5015959900924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency