Monday Only | Up to £20 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Happy Meeting
  2. The Boatmen
  3. Trip and go
  4. Barbara Allen, folk song
  5. Work(s): Preludium
  6. Browning my dere (on the theme The Leaves be Green)
  7. Hollis berrie, for broken consort
  8. Newcastle (The English Dancing Master, 1651)
  9. Newmarket
  10. Now, O now, I needs must part (to the tune of John Dowland's "The Frog Galliard")
  11. Coockow as I me walked
  12. Sing care away (to the tune of Heart's-ease)
  13. Souches marche
  14. Emperor of the moon
  15. Tickle my toe, for broken consort
  16. I smell a rat (to the tune of "Upon a summer's day")
  17. Wilson's wilde
  18. Walsingham
  19. Begone, sweit night
  20. Strawberries and cream
  21. The Queen's delight
  22. Half hanniken
  23. Nottigham ale (to the tune of "Lilli Burlero")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Queen's Delight
1997, Harmonia Mundi

UPC: 093046718022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency