Save £10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Psalm 122 for chorus & organ "I was glad when they said unto me"
  2. Work(s): Psalm 42: Like as the hart / Psalm 43: Give sentence with me
  3. Psalm 104: Praise the Lord, O my soul, for chorus
  4. Psalm 61: Hear my crying, O God, for chorus
  5. Psalm 24 "The Earth Is the Lord's" for chorus & organ
  6. Psalm 121 "I will lift up mine eyes"
  7. Psalm 23 "The Lord is my shepherd"
  8. Psalm 46 "God Is Our Hope & Strength", for chorus & organ
  9. Psalm 84 "Quam Dilecta!" for chorus
  10. Psalm 15 Lord who shall dwell
  11. Psalm 137 By the waters of Babylon
  12. Psalm 147 O praise the Lord
  13. Psalm 148 O praise the Lord of Heaven
  14. Psalm 149 O sing unto the Lord
  15. Psalm 150 O praise the God in his holiness
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Psalms of David, Vol. 1
1998, EMI

UPC: 724356678422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency