Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. London (London Every Day), suite for orchestra
  2. Saxo Rhapsody for alto saxophone & orchestra
  3. Calling All Workers, march for orchestra
  4. The Merrymakers, a miniature overture
  5. Wood Nymphs (Valsette)
  6. Summer Days Suite, for orchestra: At the Dance
  7. The Three Elizabeths, suite for orchestra
  8. By the Sleepy Lagoon, valse serenade for orchestra
  9. Music Everywhere (Rediffusion March)
  10. From Meadow to Mayfair, suite for orchestra
  11. Cinderella, phantasy for orchestra
  12. The Dam Busters, march for the film score
  13. Three Men Suite: The Man from the Sea
  14. The Three Bears, phantasy for orchestra
  15. London Again, suite for orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Music of Eric Coates
2006, EMI Classics

UPC: 094635235623


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency