Today Only | Save £15. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Lego Movie [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] ()


Featuring songs and an original score from painter, singer, and Devo co-founder Mark Mothersbaugh ( The Royal Tenenbaums , Pee Wee's Playhouse , Shameless , and House of Lies ), the soundtrack for the computer-animated adventure-comedy Lego Movie, directed and co-written by Phil Lord and Chris Miller, with whom Mothersbaugh worked on 2009's like-minded Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs and the 2012 big-screen comedy reboot of 21 Jump Street , features 28 '80s-infused, appropriately quirky cuts, and boasts four ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everything Is Awesome!!!
  2. Prologue
  3. Emmett's Morning
  4. Emmett Falls in Love
  5. Escape
  6. Into the Old West
  7. Wildstyle Explains
  8. Emmett's Mind
  9. The Transformation
  10. Saloons and Wagons
  11. Batman
  12. Middle Zealand
  13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
  14. Emmett's Speech
  15. Submarines and Metal Beard
  16. Requiem for Cuckooland
  17. Reaching the Kragle
  18. Emmett's Plan
  19. The Truth
  20. Wildstyle Leads
  21. Let's Put It All Back
  22. I Am a Master Builder
  23. My Secret Weapon
  24. We Did It!
  25. Everything Is Awesome!!!
  26. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Unplugged)
  27. Untitled Self Portrait
  28. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Lego Movie [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
2014, Sony Classical

UPC: 888430554023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency