Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. King's Delight
  2. All in a garden green, folk song
  3. Gathering Peascods
  4. Blew-Cap for Me, folk song
  5. Fortune My Foe, song arranged for lute, P 62
  6. Browning a 5, for instrumental consort ("The Leaves Bee Greene")
  7. Jog on
  8. Packington's Pound, courante
  9. Daphne, for harpsichord
  10. Huntsuppe
  11. Lovely Northerne Lasse (To the Tune of Broom, Broom, the Bonny, Bonny Broom)
  12. Tantz
  13. Canzon super O Nachbar Roland (Ludi Musici)
  14. Dulcina
  15. As att noone Dulcina rested (To the Dulcina)
  16. Grimstock
  17. Robin Is To the Greenwood Gone
  18. Ricercar on "Bonny Sweet Robin"
  19. Light Hearts a Jewell (To the Tune of Jack Pudding)
  20. Child Grove
  21. Chant for Holy Thursday
  22. The Beggar Boy (from John Playford's English Dancing Master)
  23. Mr. Isaac's Maggot
  24. Little Barley-Corne (To the Tune of Stingo)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The King's Delight: 17 c. Ballads for Voice & Violin Band
1994, Harmonia Mundi

UPC: 093046710125


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency