alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. All the Things You Are, song (from "Very Warm for May")
  2. Spring Is Here, song (from "Spring Is Here")
  3. Love Is Here to Stay, song (from The Goldwyn Follies, film)
  4. In the still of the night, song (from "Rosalie")
  5. With a Song in My Heart, song (from "Spring Is Here")
  6. Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
  7. Amazing Grace: Arranged by Hope
  8. Greensleeves, folk song: Arranged by Hope
  9. The Holy City, sacred ballad for voice & piano (or orchestra and chorus, ad lib)
  10. Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass: Arranged by Hope
  11. Messe solennelle de Sainte Cécile for soloists, chorus, orchestra & organ in G major, CG 56: Sanctus
  12. There Is A Man Going Round
  13. Give Me Jesus, spiritual: Arranged by Patterson
  14. Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray: Arranged by Patterson
  15. Do Lawd, Oh Do Lawd: Arranged by Patterson
  16. Gospel Train: Arranged by Baldwin/Norman/Patterson
  17. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  18. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Porgi, Amor
  19. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Dove Sono I Bei Momenti
  20. Zueignung ("Ja, du weisst es, teur Seele"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra), Op. 10/1 (TrV 141/1)
  21. Ariadne auf Naxos, opera, Op. 60-II (TrV 228a) (revised version): Es Gibt Ein Reich
  22. Frühling ("In dämmrigen Grüften träumte ich lang"), song for soprano & orchestra, o.Op. 150/1 (TrV 296/1, AV 150/1)
  23. Schlechtes Wetter ("Das ist ein schlechtes Wetter"), song for voice & piano, Op. 69/5 (TrV 237/5)
  24. When I am laid in earth (from "Dido and Aeneas"), soprano aria (Dido's Lament), Z. 626/38b
  25. Le Spectre de la rose, song for voice & piano or orchestra (Les Nuits d'été), H. 83 (Op. 7/2): Le Spectre De Le rose
  26. Gretchen am Spinnrade ("Meine Ruh'..."), song for voice & piano, D. 118 (Op. 2)
  27. L'invitation au voyage ("Mon enfant, ma soeur"), song for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  28. Je te veux (I Want You), café-concert song for voice & piano
  29. Les chemins de l'amour ("Les chemins qui vont"), for voice & piano (or orchestra), FP 106a
  30. Tristan und Isolde, opera, WWV 90: Isoldes Liebestod
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Jessye Norman Collection
1990, Philips

UPC: 028942289321


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency