The Immortalists

by

A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: Washington Post, NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, Marie Claire, New York Public Library, LibraryReads, The Skimm, Lit Hub, Lit Reactor INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A captivating family saga."-- The New York Times Book Review "This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt."-- People Magazine (Book of the Week) If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It's 1969 in New York City's Lower East Side, and word has spread of ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Immortalists
2019, G.P. Putnam's Sons

ISBN-13: 9780735215092

Trade paperback

Select
The Immortalists
2019, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781432852412

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
The Immortalists
2018, G.P. Putnam's Sons

ISBN-13: 9780735213180

Hardcover

Select
The Immortalists
2018, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781984833150

Audiobook CD

Select
The Immortalists
2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432848910

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The Immortalists
2018, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9781984833044

Bot Exclusive edition

Audiobook CD

Select
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency