2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

The Head and the Heart ()


Less than two years after they first came together, the Head and the Heart have become one of the most popular bands in their hometown of Seattle, Washington, and a listen to their self-titled debut album makes it clear why: they're very good, and almost startlingly accomplished for a handful of twenty-somethings who initially recorded and released this album on their own dime a year before it was given an expanded and refurbished re-release by Sub Pop. Vocalists, guitarists, and songwriters Josiah Johnson and Jonathan ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cats and Dogs
  2. Coeur D'Alene
  3. Ghosts
  4. Down in the Valley
  5. Rivers and Roads
  6. Honey Come Home
  7. Lost in My Mind
  8. Winter Song
  9. Sounds Like Hallelujah
  10. Heaven Go Easy on Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Head and the Heart
2011, Sub Pop

UPC: 098787091526


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency