Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Praise to God in the Highest
  2. Ein deutsches Requiem (A German Requiem), for soprano, baritone, chorus & orchestra, Op. 45: How lovely is Thy dwelling-place
  3. King of Glory, King of peace
  4. Prelude in E flat major
  5. Psalm 121 "I will lift up mine eyes"
  6. Morning Service (Te Deum, Benedictus, Jubilate) in C major, Op. 115: Te Deum Laudamus in C major
  7. Symphony No. 1 for organ in D minor, Op. 14: Finale (solo organ)
  8. Rejoice and be merry
  9. Jubilate Deo, for chorus & organ in C major
  10. Negro Spirituals (5), for chorus (from "A Child of Our Time")
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Glory of St. George's
1995, Guild

UPC: 795754710526


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency