2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

The Fold Compilation ()


This two-CD, 29-track 2003 release documents acts that have passed through the Los Angeles club the Fold, though not every one was Los Angeles-based. Too, these were not recorded in the Fold itself. They're tracks licensed specifically for this compilation, some of them previously unreleased, but most of them available elsewhere as well, though some of them were released in relatively hard to find spots, on import B-sides and the like. There's nothing specific linking these artists except their appearances at the Fold, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Human Mind Trap
  2. Loaded Gun
  3. The List]
  4. In My Time
  5. It's the Sun
  6. Baudelaire
  7. Falling from Cloud 9
  8. You in the Glass
  9. Song for a Mule
  10. Stickman Blues
  11. Soul Hits the Ground
  12. Blunt Picket Fence
  13. Burning the Cow
  14. Rusted Wheel/Red Eyes & Tears (Reprise) /Persimmon Tr
  15. Afterlife
  16. After You'd Gone
  17. New Year's Eve
  18. Insect Perspective
  19. Turn Around
  20. Cada Casa Que Crece
  21. My Philosophy
  22. Thunderbolt
  23. Do the Buildings & Cops Make You Smile?
  24. Lie in the Sound
  25. Science of Your Mind
  26. Lava
  27. Fade to Blue
  28. Shaker
  29. Last Fool at the Bar
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Fold Compilation
2003, Credit Records

UPC: 824136092124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency