£20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

The Floating Island


To prepare readers for the fall 2014 release of "The Tree of Water, " the fourth book in Haydon's acclaimed The Lost Journals of Ven Polypheme series, the first three volumesN"The Floating Island, The Thief Queen's Daughter, " and "The Dragon's Lair"Nare reissued in stunning new packages. Illustrations.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Floating Island
2014, Starscape Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780765375902

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency