alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Hate You Then I Love You, song (after Manuel de Falla)
  2. Live like horses
  3. Hero
  4. Miss Sarajevo
  5. Holy Mother
  6. Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass
  7. Miserere
  8. Notte 'e piscatore
  9. Magic of Love
  10. O sole mio, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  11. Don Giovanni, opera, K. 527: Là Ci Darem La Mano
  12. Let it rain
  13. There must be an angel
  14. My Way, song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency