Monday Only | Up to £20 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Morning Has Broken, song (Tune: Bunessan)
  2. Spouse of Christ, whose earthly conflict, hymn
  3. Happy are they, they that love God (Tune: Binchester)
  4. And now, O father, mindful of the love
  5. In Christ there is no East or West
  6. Were you there when they crucified my Lord?
  7. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  8. Be thou my guardian (Tune: Abridge)
  9. Drop, drop, slow tears, hymn (from "The Hymnes and Songs of the Church")
  10. At the Lamb's High Feast, hymn
  11. Ye servants of the Lord (Tune: Narenza)
  12. Ye choirs of new Jerusalem (St. Fulbert)
  13. At The Name Of Jesus Every Knee Shall Bow
  14. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended (Tune: St. Clement)
  15. Golden Sheaves ("To Thee, O Lord, our hearts we raise"), hymn for chorus
  16. Father, in Whom thy saints are one (tune Kent)
  17. Father of Mercy, God of consolation (tune Gerard)
  18. My God, how wonderful thou art (tune Westminster)
  19. In the Cross of Christ I glory, hymn (tune Wychbold)
  20. Work(s): Behold the great Creater makes (tune This Endrys Nyght)
  21. To the name that brings salvation (tune Oriel)
  22. Lord, as I wake I turn to you (tune Daniel)
  23. Christ is the King, O friends rejoice! (tune Gelobt sei Gott)
  24. Thine for ever! God of love (tune Brinkwells)
  25. Rejoice, the Lord is King, hymn, HWV 286
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Complete New English Hymnal, Vol. 2
2001, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612207025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency