The Complete Hits Collection 1973-1997 ()


Billy Joel's four-disc The Complete Hits Collection 1973-1997: Limited Edition reissues his three Greatest Hits collections and adds a live rarities collection previously released in a limited-edition Australian box set to commemorate the River of Dreams tour. The songs on Greatest Hits, Vols. 1 & 2 have been restored to their album length and have been subjected to fine 20-bit remastering, and there is a 44-page booklet with handwritten lyrics, an essay, and previously unseen photographs. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Piano Man
  2. Captain Jack
  3. The Entertainer
  4. Say Goodbye to Hollywood
  5. New York State of Mind
  6. The Stranger
  7. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
  8. Just the Way You Are
  9. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  10. Only the Good Die Young
  11. She's Always a Woman
  12. My Life
  13. Big Shot
  14. You May Be Right
  15. It's Still Rock & Roll to Me
  16. Don't Ask Me Why
  17. She's Got a Way
  18. Pressure
  19. Allentown
  20. Goodnight Saigon
  21. Tell Her About It
  22. Uptown Girl
  23. The Longest Time
  24. You're Only Human (Second Wind)
  25. The Night Is Still Young
  26. Keeping the Faith
  27. An Innocent Man
  28. A Matter of Trust
  29. Baby Grand
  30. This Is the Time
  31. Leningrad
  32. We Didn't Start the Fire
  33. I Go to Extremes
  34. And So It Goes
  35. The Downeaster "Alexa"
  36. Shameless
  37. All About Soul
  38. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  39. The River of Dreams
  40. To Make You Feel My Love
  41. Hey Girl
  42. Light as the Breeze
  43. Billy Joel Spoken Intro/Music Concepts
  44. Scenes from an Italian Restaurant
  45. Beatles Influence
  46. A Hard Day's Night
  47. Why Vienna?
  48. Vienna
  49. History Through Music
  50. We Didn't Start the Fire
  51. Music Source
  52. The River of Dreams
  53. Piano Bar
  54. Piano Man
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Complete Hits Collection 1973-1997
2001, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 696998566620


The Complete Hits Collection 1973-1997
1997, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074646800720


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency