Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We have heard with our ears, anthem for chorus & organ
  2. Nunc Dimittis in G
  3. Haec Dies, for chorus
  4. Like As the Hart Desireth the Waterbrooks (Psalm 42), anthem for chorus
  5. Salve Regina, for chorus
  6. When First Thine Eyes Unveil, for chorus & organ
  7. A Spotless Rose, for chorus
  8. Sing Lullaby, carol-anthem for chorus
  9. Here Is the Little Door, carol-anthem for chorus
  10. Let God arise, anthem for chorus & organ
  11. O Salutarius Hostia for chorus
  12. Lord, Who Createdst Man, for 3 voices & piano
  13. My Master Hath a Garden, for treble chorus & piano
  14. Regina Coeli, for chorus
  15. O Pray for the Peace of Jerusalem, for chorus
  16. Even Such Is Time, for chorus
  17. My Eyes for Beauty Pine, for chorus & organ
  18. Blessed Are the Dead
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Complete Herbert Howells Anthems, Vol. 1
2016, Priory Records

UPC: 5028612211190


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency