Weekend Sale | Save up to £20. Get the code »

The Complete Greatest Hits ()


While this superfluous compilation does cover some of the Eagles' most celebrated songs, it can't hold a candle to the band's best-selling disc, Their Greatest Hits (1971-1975). Furthermore, there's nothing truly "complete" about this album, as it leaves off some classic material in favor of such forgettable filler as "Please Come Home for Christmas" and "Hole in the World." Of the Eagles' many hits collections, live albums, and boxed sets, The Complete Greatest Hits isn't the most poorly constructed disc of the bunch, but ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take It Easy
  2. Witchy Woman
  3. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  4. Desperado
  5. Tequila Sunrise
  6. Doolin-Dalton
  7. Already Gone
  8. The Best of My Love
  9. James Dean
  10. Ol' 55
  11. Midnight Flyer
  12. On the Border
  13. Lyin' Eyes
  14. One of These Nights
  15. Take It to the Limit
  16. After the Thrill Is Gone
  17. Hotel California
  18. Life in the Fast Lane
  19. Wasted Time
  20. Victim of Love
  21. The Last Resort
  22. New Kid in Town
  23. Please Come Home for Christmas
  24. Heartache Tonight
  25. The Sad Café
  26. I Can't Tell You Why
  27. The Long Run
  28. In the City
  29. Those Shoes
  30. Seven Bridges Road
  31. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  32. Get Over It
  33. Hole in the World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Complete Greatest Hits
2013, Rhino

UPC: 081227993375


The Complete Greatest Hits
2008, Warner Music

UPC: 081227373122


The Complete Greatest Hits
2003, Warner Music

UPC: 081227373221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency