Save £15 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Complete Earth Chronicles


Hardcover collector's editions of all 7 volumes of the Earth Chronicles Series in a display slipcase - Includes The 12th Planet , The Stairway to Heaven , The Wars of Gods and Men , The Lost Realms , When Time Began , The Cosmic Code , and The End of Days - The culmination of Sitchin's 30 years of intensive research offering indisputable documentary proof of humanity's extraterrestrial forefathers The Earth Chronicles series, with millions of copies sold worldwide, represents the culmination of Zecharia Sitchin's ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Complete Earth Chronicles
2014, Bear & Company, Rochester

ISBN-13: 9781591432012


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency