Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  3. Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  4. Cantique de Noël, for voice & orchestra ("Minuit, Chrétiens," "O Holy Night")
  5. Away in a Manger
  6. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssohn's Festgesang for the Gutenberg Festival)
  7. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem, carol
  9. Go Tell It on the Mountain, Christmas song (American)
  10. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  11. Jingle Bells
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Christmas Story
2013, Dynamic

UPC: 8007144076818


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency