Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Utrenia I: The Entombment of Christ, for 5 voices, 2 choruses & orchestra
  2. Utrenia II: The Resurrection of Christ, for 5 soloists, boy's choir, chorus & orchestra
  3. Polish Requiem, for SATB, chorus & orchestra
  4. St. Luke Passion (Passio et Mors Domini Nostri Jesu Christi Secundum Lucam), for 3 voices, narrator, choruses & orchestra
  5. Te Deum, for 4 soloists, 2 choruses & orchestra
  6. Hymn to St. Daniel, for chorus & winds
  7. Polymorphia, for 48 strings
  8. Polish Requiem, for SATB, chorus & orchestra: Chaconne
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Choral Works of Krzysztof Penderecki
2009, Naxos

UPC: 747313522439


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency