2 Days Only | Take £15 Off. Get the code »

The Carnegie Hall Performance ()


Given the string of troubling events that transpired in the United States in 2005, those who speak with mousy voices but still retain a high level of anger can be thankful that there's a man who shrieks constantly at the top of his lungs about those events, shredding his vocal tissue to it's thinnest: Lewis Black. This edition of Black's series of nonstop standup tirades was recorded at Carnegie Hall in September of 2005 and captures him on all eight cylinders, full-steam ahead into such subjects as Dr. Phil, Hurricane ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's Just Not Right
  2. Mom and Pop
  3. Dr. F**k Phil (Or: How Do You Top This)
  4. Getting Old Sucks
  5. Yom Kippur
  6. Candy Corn/We Don't Know What We Are Doing Anymore
  7. Air Traffic Control
  8. New Orleans
  9. Information
  10. Headlines Are Punchlines and Crazy Is Crazy
  11. That's F**ked Up
  12. The Real Problem Is Gay Marriage
  13. Rick Santorum: Idiot
  14. Congressional Correspondents Dinner
  15. Mom and Pop and Paul
  16. Terry Schiavo
  17. Dead President
  18. Thank You and Goodnight
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Carnegie Hall Performance
2006, Comedy Central Records

UPC: 824363004129


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency