Weekend Sale | Save £10. Get the code »

The Best of Nickelback, Vol. 1 ()


When faced with The Best of Nickelback, Vol. 1, the band's haters -- who are legion -- will be tempted to crack wise and say, "why did I expect this to be blank?", perhaps inadvertently updating J.D. Considine's old quip about The Best of Kansas ("why did I expect this album to be blank on both sides?", one of the few rock reviews that can be quoted in its entirety). Of course, The Best of Nickelback, Vol. 1 is not blank. It is a generous 19 tracks, not one of which is unreleased, and many of which are culled from their ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Photograph
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Burn It to the Ground
  4. Rockstar
  5. Savin' Me
  6. Figured You Out
  7. Too Bad
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day
  9. Far Away
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  11. Someday
  12. Never Again
  13. Lullaby
  14. If Everyone Cared
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. When We Stand Together
  17. Animals
  18. This Afternoon
  19. Something in Your Mouth
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Nickelback, Vol. 1
2013, Roadrunner Records

UPC: 016861759223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency