The Best of Gordon Lightfoot ()


A compilation of material Lightfoot recorded for United Artists in the '60s, and this features the best of that period, including Lightfoot standards such as "For Lovin' Me," "Early Morning Rain," and "Canadian Railroad Trilogy." ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Early Morning Rain
  2. Ribbon of Darkness
  3. For Lovin' Me
  4. The Last Time I Saw Her
  5. Did She Mention My Name
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  7. Go, Go Round
  8. I'm Not Sayin'
  9. Bitter Green
  10. The Way I Feel
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Best of Gordon Lightfoot
1991, Curb

UPC: 715187742826


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency