Teenage Dream [The Complete Confection] ()


Blessed with a cheerleader's body, a girl-next-door face, and a drama-club queen's lust for the spotlight, Katy Perry presents herself as a curvy Teenage Dream, the ideal she puts forth on her 2010 sophomore set. Perry doesn't have great ambitions in mind: all she wants is the spotlight, and she'll follow the path of others to get there, raising eyebrows la Alanis, strutting like Gwen Stefani, and relying on Britney's hitmaker Max Martin for her hooks. There's no question Perry knows all the rules in pop and follows them ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Teenage Dream
  2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  3. California Gurls
  4. Firework
  5. Peacock
  6. Circle the Drain
  7. The One That Got Away
  8. E.T.
  9. Who Am I Living For?
  10. Pearl
  11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
  12. Not Like the Movies
  13. The One That Got Away
  14. Part of Me
  15. Wide Awake
  16. Dressin' Up
  17. E.T.
  18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  19. Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Teenage Dream [The Complete Confection]

UPC: 5099972963425


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency