alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Sleeping Beauty, ballet, Op. 66: Rose Adagio
  2. Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35: Canzonetta: Andante
  3. Romeo and Juliet, fantasy-overture for orchestra in B minor (3 versions): Love Theme
  4. Piano Concerto No. 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23: Andantino semplice
  5. Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64: Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza
  6. Chant sans paroles (Song without words) for piano in A minor, Op. 40/6
  7. Souvenir d'un lieu cher, for violin & piano (or orchestra), Op. 42: Mélodie
  8. Meditation, for piano in D major, Op. 72/5
  9. String Quartet No. 1 in D major, Op. 11: Andante cantabile
  10. Souvenir de Florence, for string sextet or string orchestra in D major, Op. 70: Adagio cantabile e con moto
  11. Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36: Andantino in modo di canzona
  12. The Swan Lake, ballet, Op. 20: Finale, Act 1
  13. Suite No. 4 for orchestra in G major ("Mozartiana"), Op. 61: Preghiera (Prayer)
  14. Sérénade mélancolique, for violin & orchestra (or piano) in B minor, Op. 26
  15. Serenade for strings (or piano, 4 hands) in C major, Op. 48: Élégie: Larghetto elegiaco
  16. None but the lonely heart, song for voice & piano, Op. 6/6
  17. Piano Concerto No. 2 in G major, Op. 44: Andante non troppo
  18. Elegy, for string orchestra in G major ("In Memory of Ivan Samarin")
  19. Nocturne, for cello & small orchestra (or piano) in D minor, Op. 19/4
  20. Valse sentimentale, for piano (or violin & piano) in F minor, Op. 51/6
  21. Cradle song, song for voice & piano, Op. 16/1
  22. Symphony No. 6 in B minor ("Pathétique"), Op. 74: Finale: Adagio lamentoso - Andante
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Tchaikovsky Adagios
2006, Decca

UPC: 028947566588


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency